Statue of Liberty

When I was 3 and 4, I was obscessed with the Statue of Liberty.

I painted her…

(Left – 2013, Age 3;   Right – 2014, Age 4)

I helped momma make a clay statue of her…

I made a domino statue of her…

039 (3)

I even pretended to BE her!

2014-07-12 Tyler Statue of Liberty

 

 

So I thought it was time to paint her, again.

 

Statue of Liberty (2017)

(Age 6)

Tyler's Painting - Statue of Liberty 2017-04-12 Framed

Statue of Liberty (2014)

(Age 4)

Tyler's Painting - Statue of Liberty 2014-03-30 Framed

Statue of Liberty (2013)

(Age 3)

Tyler's Painting - Statue of Liberty 2013-10-21 Framed

Leave a Reply

